blogbrilliance

What Does the “ROI” in ROI Unlimited Mean?

In business, making money online, travel on July 24, 2011 at 12:33 am

For quite some time I searched to find out what ROI in ROI Unlimited stood for.  I Googled it, I went to the website, I read further.  No answer could be found.  Finally, I convinced myself to try the ROI Unlimited website again and there I found the answer!

As the video shared ROI stands for Return on Integrity. That says a mouthful!

My personal experience has been a pleasant one. I’ve received full support in my back office when needed. My ROI Unlimited team sponsor is very resourceful in providing literature, advice and tools to be successful.

So you see such a business as ROI Unlimited was built upon integrity and it seems that those attracted to it are of the same mindset!

  1. […] into a business opportunity/travel discount product is nothing to sneeze at for many. Knowing What Does the ROI in “ROI” Unlimited is even something you should understand prior to […]

Leave a Reply

